Research Program

Committee Members
Dr. Kenneth Anusavice, Chair
Dr. Andre Mauderli, Vice Chair
Dr. Valeria Gordan
Dr. Ingvar Magnusson
Dr. Shannon Holliday
Dr. Ivar Mjor
Dr. Brian Cooper
Dr. Scott Grieshaber
Dr. William Williams
Dr. Roger Fillingim
Dr. Shannon Pop
Dr. Linda Bartoshuk
Ms. Kathy Galloway
Ms. Maggie Wang (freshman)
Mr. Michael Fetner (freshman)
Ms. Kate von Lackum (freshman)
Dr. Karl Soderholm, Steering Committee Representative
Support staff:
Ms. Kathy Galloway, Assistant Director, Research Programs/Services
Ms. Beverly Coleman, Grant Specialist, Research
Ms. Jane Moore, Executive Secretary, Research


Standards to be addressed

Standard 6

Summary of committee charge

Team charter

This committee will review the college’s inclusion of research as an integral component of the mission, goals and objectives of the dental school. Also, the committee will also evaluate that the faculty, as appropriate to the school’s mission, goals and objectives, engage in research or other forms of scholarly activity and provide opportunities for students to participate.

Final Draft

Interim Reports

Meetings & Documents

Date Room Agenda Minutes Attachments
October 4
D7-11 View View
October 25
D9-11 View View View




November 22
D8-46 View View
November 28
D9-11 View View
Date Room Agenda Minutes Attachments
March 30
D7-9 View View