Practice Management

Committee Members
Dr. Sam Low, Chair
Dr. Nick Minden, Vice Chair
Dr. Mark Davis
Dr. Ulrich Foerster
Dr. Lawrence Brock
Dr. Jack Jones
Dr. Jon Baxter
Dr. Wendell Willis
Ms. Sharon Cooper
Dr. Talisha Cunningham
Dr. Brian Decker
Mr. Daniel Noorthoek (freshman)
Mr. Jordan Hester (freshman)
Ms. Jennifer Cameron (senior)
Dr. Micaela Gibbs, Steering Committee Representative
Support staff:
Deborah Lupi, Executive Secretary

Standards to be addressed

Standards 2-18 & 2-19

Summary of committee charge

Team charter

This committee will assess whether the standard has been met stating that graduates must be competent in evaluating different models of oral health care management and delivery. Additionally the committee will determine that graduates understand the basic principles and philosophies of practice management, and have the skills to be a successful leader of the oral health care team.

Interim Reports

Meetings & Documents

Date Room Agenda Minutes Attachments
October 2
11:00 a.m
D4-16 View View
October 31
11:00 a.m
D4-16 View View
November 8
12:00 p.m.
D8-46 View View View