Committee Members
Dr. Venita Sposetti, Chair
Mr. David Yates, Vice Chair (junior)
Dr. Paul Blaser
Dr. Franci Stavropoulos
Dr. Andre Mauderli
Dr. Nery Clark
Dr. Nick Grimaudo
Dr. Abi Adewumi
Dr. Scott Tomar
Ms. Patty Xirau-Probert
Ms. Lauren Yuill
Ms. Erin Shiveler (freshman)
Ms. Maureen Libby (sophomore)
Mr. Phattara Gibbs (junior)
Dr. Pam Sandow, Steering Committee Representative
Support staff:
Lauren Yuill, Coordinator


Standards to be addressed

Standards 2-1 & 2-2

Summary of committee charge

Team charter

This committee will focus on evaluating the college’s written criteria, policies and procedures for DMD admission, as well as ensuring that these policies and procedures are designed to include recruitment and admission of a diverse student body.

Final Draft

Interim Reports

Meetings & Documents

Date Room Agenda Minutes Attachments
Sept. 25
12:30-1:30 pm
D4-16 View View
Oct. 11
12:30-1:30 pm
D3-21 View View  View
Oct. 25
12:30-1:30 pm
D3-21 View
Nov. 8
12:30-1:30 pm
D3-21 View