Standard 5: Patient Care Services


name (role) Department
Dr. Panos Zoidis (chair) Clinic Administration
Ms. Richelle Janiec (co-chair) Clinic Administration
Dr. Ike Aukhil Periodontics
Dr. Eleonora Bakiri Endodontics
Dr. Andrew Corsaro Restorative Dental Sciences
Dr. Monica Fernandez Restorative Dental Sciences
Dr. Marcio Guelmann Pediatric Dentistry
Dr. John Hardeman Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Dr. Divakar Karanth Orthodontics
Mr. Stephen Kostewicz Academic Health Center Information Technology
Dr. Dayane Oliveira Restorative Dental Sciences
Dr. Mayank Pahadia/Dr. Anita Gohel Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology
Dr. Andre Reis Restorative Dental Sciences
Ms. Kait Simonson Dean’s Office, Staff Support
Dr. Annetty Soto Restorative Dental Sciences
Ms. Jerri Wainer Clinic Aministration

Standards to Address

Standard 5: Patient Care Services (5-1 through 5-9)