Facilities and Resources

Committee Members
Dr. Robert Bates, Chair
Mr. Josh Ney, Vice Chair
Dr. Robert Burne
Dr. Ed O’Neill
Dr. Robert Yezierski
Dr. Ike Aukhil
Dr. Sam Low
Mr. Sal Salazar
Ms. Amy Buhler
Ms. Censeri Abare
Mr. Craig Kirkbride
Ms. Julie Thompson
Dr. William McArthur, Steering Committee Representative
Support staff:
Mary Bennett, Executive Secretary


Standards to be addressed

Standard 4-1

Summary of committee charge

Team charter

The committee will evaluate the college’s success in meeting this standard which requires provision of adequate and appropriately maintained facilities and learning resources supporting the college’s mission and in conformance with applicable regulations.

Final Draft

Interim Reports

Meetings & Documents

Date Room Agenda Minutes Attachments
September 13
12:00-1:30 pm
D4-16 View
September 27
12:00-1:30 pm
D4-16 View
October 11
12:00-1:30 pm
D4-16 View
October 25
12:00-1:30 pm
D4-16 View
November 8
12:30-1:30 pm
D4-16 View