Standard 1: Institutional Effectiveness


Name (role) Department
Dr. Isabel Garcia (chair) UF College of Dentistry Dean
Jean Sweitzer (co-chair) Dean’s Office, Finance
Dr. Ike Aukhil Periodontics
Tammy Crews-Sutton Dean’s Office, Staff Support
Dr. Alex Delgado Restorative Dental Sciences
Dr. Valeria Gordan Restorative Dental Sciences
Aimee McKinney Office of Academic Affairs Data Analytics
Dr. Patricia Pereira Restorative Dental Sciences
Christina Perez Dean’s Office, Human Resources
Dr. Patty Probert Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
Karen Rhodenizer Dean’s Office, Communications
Dr. Joseph Riley Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
Dr. Pamela Sandow Oral & Maxillofacial Diagnostic Sciences
Kelly Sobers Dean’s Office, Communications
Jim Webb Dean’s Office, Finance

Standards to Address

Standard 1: Institutional Effectiveness (1-1 through 1-9)