Standard 4: Educational Support Services

Committee Members

  • Patricia Xirau-Probert, Ph.D. (Chair), Assistant Dean for Students and Multicultural Affairs, Clinical Assistant Professor of Community Dentistry & Behavioral Sciences
  • Pamela Sandow, D.M.D., Assistant Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid, Clinical Professor of Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
  • Stacy Buford, Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Abel Gilbert, Outreach and Recruitment Program Assistant
  • Stephanie Scrambling, Office Manager, Clinic Administration
  • Shaun Bullard, Student, Class of 2015
  • Jacqueline Garcia, Student, Class of 2015
  • Natasja Isaacs, Student, Class of 2016
  • Melissa Dixon, Student, Class of 2016
  • Samuel Pero, IV, Student, Class of 2016
  • Jonathon Scott, Student, Class of 2016

Standards to be Addressed

Standard 4: All