Menu UF Health Home Menu

Standard 1: Institutional Effectiveness

Committee Members
Leah Gibbs (Co-Chair)
Dr. Clay Walker (Co-Chair)
Dr. Isabel Garcia
Dr. Nini Sposetti
Dr. Bob Burne
Dr. Patty Probert
Dr. Pam Sandow
Amanda Phelps
Dr. Luciana Shaddox
Dr. Valeria Gordon
Dr. Jim Haddix
Dr. Frank Catalanotto

Standards to be Addressed

Standard 1: All