Menu UF Health Home Menu

Accreditation Self-Study Committees

Committee Name Standard(s) Addressed Chair
Self-Study Steering Committee All Dr. Clay Walker
Institutional Effectiveness Standard 1: All Dr Boyd Robinson, Leah Gibbs
Educational Program: Instruction, Curriculum Management, Critical Thinking and Self-Assessment Standard 2: 2-1 through 2-10 Dr. Venita Sposetti, Gail Childs
Educational Program: Biomedical Sciences Standard 2: 2-11, 2-12, 2-13, 2-14 Dr Ann Progulske-Fox
Educational Program: Behavioral Sciences, Practice Management and Health Care Systems, Ethics and Professionalism Standard 2: 2-15, 2-16, 2-17, 2-18, 2-19, 2-20 Dr. Micaela Gibbs
Educational Program: Clinical Sciences Standard 2: 2-21, 2-22, 2-23, 2-24, 2-25 Dr. Deborah Dilbone, Dr. Luisa Echeto
Faculty and Staff Standard 3: All Dr. Clay Walker, Amanda Phelps
Educational Support Services Standard 4: All Dr. Patty Xirau-Probert
Patient Care Services Standard 5: All Richelle Janiec, Dr. Boyd Robinson
Research Program Standard 6: All Dr. Robert Burne